Skip to Main Content

Lou Crkovski | Dealer Principal


Simon Yakubowicz | Dealer Principal


Donna Gill-Keats | General Manager


Mark Jovic | General Sales Manager

电子邮件: mjovic@coventrynorth.com

Siavash Rabbani | Pre-Owned Sales Manager


Sean Yakubowicz | Assistant Sales Manager

电子邮件: sean@iagcanada.com

Don Morris | Fixed Operations Manager

电话: 905.265.8677

John Man | Service Manager

电话: 905.265.8677 • 电子邮件: jman@coventrynorth.com

Les Bagarus | Parts Manager


Vera Lalich | F&I Manager


Michael Kim | F&I Manager


Shawn Andani | Sales Specialist

Fluent in Gujarati

电子邮件: shawn@coventrynorth.com

Giancarlo Pallante | Sales Specialist

Fluent in Italian


Richard Gasner | Sales Specialist


Sunil Chauhan | Sales Specialist

电子邮件: sunil@coventrynorth.com

Frank Yang | Sales Specialist

电子邮件: frank@coventrynorth.com

Cameron Kluke | Sales Specialist

电子邮件: ckluke@coventrynorth.com

Kasra Mousavi | Sales Specialist

Fluent in Farsi

电子邮件: kasra@coventrynorth.com

Bob Beecroft | Sales Specialist


Mani Qarizadha | Accounting Clerk


Annie Ning | Delivery Specialist

Fluent in Mandarin

电子邮件: aning@coventrynorth.com

Lorine Hylton | Part-time Reception


Darlene Higgins | Customer Retention Coordinator


Dhia Hussain | Service Advisor


Tibor Muresan | Service Advisor


Omar Zurita | Parts Representative

电子邮件: omar@coventrynorth.com

Kevin Knott | Parts Representative

电子邮件: kknott@coventrynorth.com

Mary Romeo | Secretary Treasurer

电子邮件: mromeo@coventrynorth.com

Jessica Armoogan | Accounting Clerk


Michelle Ramoutar | Sales Co-Ordinator